Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Francis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Francis

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizz Brown

Lizz Brown

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie has been amazing from helping me add my husband to my auto insurance, walking me through adding life insurance, and now home insurance & all the questions that go along with that - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Robichaud

Mary Robichaud

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Answered all my questions. Set my mind to ease. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They actually care about the customer."
Profile photo of Bulina Ahmad

Bulina Ahmad

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a excellent experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Lake

Thomas Lake

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates are great very polite I highly recommend goin through Julie Francis your last stop for insurance"
Profile photo of Laurie Williams

Laurie Williams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie has been a pleasure to work with! She's very knowledgeable and made the entire process very easy! And she got me great rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Clayton Brooks

Clayton Brooks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m 32 and love State Farm my wonderful agents make my life easy and are so helpful. Plus they are always just a call away !"
Profile photo of Nisharth Rajput

Nisharth Rajput

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people who are working at this office are great and extremely helpful. They know how to treat a customer had some issue transferring my insurance from one state to another for months but these guys got it done in minutes. Haven’t been to the actual office but everything was done on a phone call. Special mention to Emily Furrow for being reliable and patient."
Profile photo of Kristin Beckwith

Kristin Beckwith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dreaded changing my auto insurance due to divorce. I thought it would be awful.. but Emily made it so easy and painless! She even found everything I had from other company at a much lower price!! I can’t say enough. Thank you Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Reb Brann

Reb Brann

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's great to have an agent who is so good at follow up. When I bought my new vehicle I placed my insurance with another company because State Farm couldn't get the rates where I needed them. Julie followed up at the 6 month renewal and found that my rates had gone up and now State Farm was competitive with a better policy and lower rates plus I would get a discount on my homeowners insurance. Julie also took the time to do a comprehensive review of my homeowners insurance to make sure my policy was up to date. It's good to know that I've got an expert on my side."
Profile photo of Cassandra Smith

Cassandra Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this team was a great experience!! Emily went above and beyond to help me get my car insurance figured out after a big move. I went from feeling completely overwhelmed to having everything set up within 24 hours of my first call. If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Aixa Quinones

Aixa Quinones

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Helpful and last but not least got a great insurance rate. I would highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of RadicalRalph Russo

RadicalRalph Russo

May 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great price,Great folks.What more can i say.I have coverage that I feel easy..Thank you"
Profile photo of alyssa gagnon

alyssa gagnon

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great success with State Farms at this location. Julie and staff have gone above and beyond being certain that I understand my policies and coverage, as well as highly response with any questions/needs I have. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robyn

Robyn

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Jake Ottoson

Jake Ottoson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, professional and amazing agency!"
Profile photo of frank conroy

frank conroy

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is thorough and professional. She explains policy details and responds to email questions promptly."
Profile photo of Dennis Freeman

Dennis Freeman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent contacted me immediately after I got my online quote and I got the same amount of coverage,saved some money and I'm very happy with the plan they made for."
Profile photo of Amy Lamb

Amy Lamb

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie took the time to answer all of my questions and explain the different policy options so that I felt comfortable choosing a life insurance policy that was right for me and my family. She is the perfect mix- knowledgeable, personable and thoughtful. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Caitlin McVicker

Caitlin McVicker

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are too notch! They are attentive, thorough and truly care about their clients. They take the time to understand their customers needs and explain any coverage details/questions you may have in detail. They are friendly, family oriented people who are all around just a pleasure to work with. 5 stars aren’t enough!!"
Profile photo of John Saulle

John Saulle

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"lowered my premium by $15.00 dollars a month from previous carrier. The staff were so professional and handled the policy very quickly. I would recommend them to all of my family and freinds, and as a matter or fact have already told many of my experience."
Profile photo of Bobby Guerette

Bobby Guerette

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is responsive, kind, and trustworthy. I saved $34 a month on car insurance (and even got better coverage!). The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Heuer

Rachel Heuer

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got back to me the next day with a quote and were very responsive to my requests. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mitch Newlin

Mitch Newlin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is great to work with, saved me a bunch of money, and prices was easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christina Mallett

Christina Mallett

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Julie Francis agency. Julie and her team are very pleasant and very knowledgeable. They’re quick to respond. They work hard at getting the best quotes. If you’re looking for auto insurance or a homeowners, etc. Julie Francis Sate Farm Agency is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Emily Matznick

Emily Matznick

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie & her team gave a professional and knowledgeable experience! They are committed to making their customers top priority. I highly recommend their agency!"