Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Welch

J Welch

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Welch
"Have had for three years now and they have been extremely helpful would recommend"
Profile photo of Viktoriia Moshenskova

Viktoriia Moshenskova

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktoriia Moshenskova
"Julie is wonderful and took care of me and my fiancé so well!"
Profile photo of Rudy Ofembe

Rudy Ofembe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Ofembe
"From the moment I stepped into Francis Julie State Farm Inssurance company I kept on being mad with myself ☺️ Why it took me so long to come in contact with such an amazing place full of great and happy professional employees. Here the insurance policies are not just great but reliable and incomparable, for all those looking for a great insurance Francis Julie State Farm Inssurance company is the a place to be, a place with countless great deals and opportunities"
Profile photo of Paul Amoroso

Paul Amoroso

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Amoroso
"Josh was very accommodating with a willingness to work on a small policy, as if it was substantial. His professionalism is exemplary. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Hayley Pawlowski

Hayley Pawlowski

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Pawlowski
"They are an amazing team and helped me out so fast with something I was putting off for months! Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Susan Berchiolli

Susan Berchiolli

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Berchiolli
"Josh was friendly & helpful (as was Emily). Overall good experience."
Profile photo of Julia Leighton

Julia Leighton

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Leighton
"Julie is wonderful to work with. When I reached out for a quote to for my home owners and auto insurance she was quick as can be to get back to me! The rates were great, and she went over the quote line by line so I knew what I was getting. Happy to be one of her newest customers. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Joe discatio

Joe discatio

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe discatio
"Julie and her team are amazing… They make everything super easy to get an type of insurance U need…"
Profile photo of Micaela Phillips

Micaela Phillips

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Phillips
"Very kind and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Fouad Toubaji

Fouad Toubaji

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fouad Toubaji
"I visited Julie's agency for a car insurance and I was surprised how fast and efficient is their service. I was given many options and I've chosen what suits me. I surely recommend Julie's agency. This is the place where I will go for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Mashale N

Mashale N

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mashale N
"Josh Nappi was the agent who was helping me and he was incredibly helpful/personable. Insurance shopping is not fun, but State Farm made it very easy. 11/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nakeda Levesque

Nakeda Levesque

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeda Levesque
"Agent was very quick and easy to work with. Literally had insurance in less thank 15 minutes!!"
Profile photo of Amybeth Hurst

Amybeth Hurst

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amybeth Hurst
"Absolute FIVE stars. Josh has amazing follow through, and speaks in easy to understand terms. Thanks, Josh."
Profile photo of Brenda Elwell-Taylor

Brenda Elwell-Taylor

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Elwell-Taylor
"I’ll have to say I’m really impressed with State Farm. My current insurance commercial insurance bill went through the roof and when I spoke with them they droped the price is a little bit and explained that their costs are higher. Long story short that caused me to look around- I saw a post on Facebook as someone else had complained about their insurance going crazy and one of your agents Brenda , wrote and said we could help… so I contacted her and had a phone interview and actually added another personal vehicle on and saved even more. Julie was able to make the same policy terms for far less money! Being self-employed - the dollars go out the door a lot faster than they ever have- so I’m really looking to save money wherever I can -so give State Farm a call!"
Profile photo of Margaux de Wet

Margaux de Wet

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaux de Wet
"Julie has been nothing but professional, patient and kind. We were not familiar with Life Insurance products in the US and she went through great effort to explain and explain again how it works and what she believes would be most suited for our situation. We are also not the easiest to deal with ito turnaround time due to variables on our end but she remained patient, kind and highly responsive. Deal with Julie - you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kristina Halliday

Kristina Halliday

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Halliday
"I worked with Tyler as part of the Julie Francis team with a time-sensitive insurance issue. He was responsive, informative, easy to work with and prompt. I recommend him wholeheartedly!"
Profile photo of Ankit Kumar Singh

Ankit Kumar Singh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ankit Kumar Singh
"Julie and her team were so responsive. They took care of my needs while I was traveling abroad and I am grateful for that! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ava Burnell

Ava Burnell

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Burnell
"Julie is incredible. She is quick to get back to you and on top of her game. Working with her has been a pleasure. She’s saved us a minimum of $600 a year on our auto-insurance. Thank you, Julie!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Litalien

Carolyn Litalien

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Litalien
"You're the Best! Thank you for allowing me to choose ur Company!"
Profile photo of Julie Willwerth

Julie Willwerth

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Willwerth
"Have been dealing with Julie for years. Her office is professional and very easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Coco K.

Coco K.

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco K.
"The whole team was very helpful in setting me up with the best insurance poilcy for me. They helped answer my questions & concerns so I was set up even before I had made my international move. They are friendly and flexible."
Profile photo of Adam Mowatt

Adam Mowatt

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mowatt
"Josh N. was great to work with. He helped me find the best deals and helped me save quite a bit of money. The process was easy to switch over insurance companies and they helped me when I needed it. They replied back to emails and texts and calls immediately. All in all great experience. 10/10 service, attitude, helpfulness, and I strongly recommend. Thank you Josh N. And Julie's Statefarm team."
Profile photo of elias mcquade

elias mcquade

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elias mcquade
"Delightful and professional to do business with. Made it very easy and seamless opening new policies."
Profile photo of Clara Coleman

Clara Coleman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Coleman
"Julie and her crew are fantastic! Always pleasant, personable, and quick to respond to all my needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Emma Garschagen

Emma Garschagen

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Garschagen
"Julie and her team made it quick and easy for me to switch my insurance to a new state when I moved!"