Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Francis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Francis

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nisharth Rajput

Nisharth Rajput

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristin Beckwith

Kristin Beckwith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dreaded changing my auto insurance due to divorce. I thought it would be awful.. but Emily made it so easy and painless! She even found everything I had from other company at a much lower price!! I can’t say enough. Thank you Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Smith

Cassandra Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aixa Quinones

Aixa Quinones

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Helpful and last but not least got a great insurance rate. I would highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of RadicalRalph Russo

RadicalRalph Russo

May 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great price,Great folks.What more can i say.I have coverage that I feel easy..Thank you"
Profile photo of alyssa gagnon

alyssa gagnon

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robyn

Robyn

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Jake Ottoson

Jake Ottoson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, professional and amazing agency!"
Profile photo of frank conroy

frank conroy

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is thorough and professional. She explains policy details and responds to email questions promptly."
Profile photo of Dennis Freeman

Dennis Freeman

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent contacted me immediately after I got my online quote and I got the same amount of coverage,saved some money and I'm very happy with the plan they made for."
Profile photo of Amy Lamb

Amy Lamb

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin McVicker

Caitlin McVicker

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Saulle

John Saulle

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"lowered my premium by $15.00 dollars a month from previous carrier. The staff were so professional and handled the policy very quickly. I would recommend them to all of my family and freinds, and as a matter or fact have already told many of my experience."
Profile photo of Bobby Guerette

Bobby Guerette

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is responsive, kind, and trustworthy. I saved $34 a month on car insurance (and even got better coverage!). The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rachel Heuer

Rachel Heuer

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got back to me the next day with a quote and were very responsive to my requests. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mitch Newlin

Mitch Newlin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is great to work with, saved me a bunch of money, and prices was easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christina Mallett

Christina Mallett

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Matznick

Emily Matznick

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie & her team gave a professional and knowledgeable experience! They are committed to making their customers top priority. I highly recommend their agency!"
Profile photo of David Coolidge

David Coolidge

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie just came on and is off to a great start. I appreciated her patience and attentiveness in reviewing my policies following Dawn McIntosh's retirement. I look forward working with Julie, as well as Emily and the rest of the Portland office of State Farm."
Profile photo of Michelle Zuorski

Michelle Zuorski

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Summer Craig

Summer Craig

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie Francis State Farm Agent is a pleasure to work with. I love the passion she has for helping take care of families and business owners with insurance and financial services. Thank you for all you do Julie!"